503-624-6487 obfaaoffice@gmail.com

MEMBER LIST

Action Technology Systems LLC

835 SE 17th Ave
Portland OR, 97214

Tel: 503-231-1992

www.actiontechnology.com

Business Type: Alarm Dealer

Primary Contact: Pat Petrie
patrick@actiontechnology.com

Alternate Contact: Rena Kirkland
rakirkland@actiontechnology.com

Absco Solutions

8366 SW Nimbus Ave, Building 1-B
Beaverton, OR 97008

Tel: 503-505-7531

www.abscosolutions.com

Business Type:

Primary Contact: Tom Witaker
tom.whitaker@abscosolutions.com

Alternate Contact: Tony Lucci
tony.lucci@abscosolutions.com

ADI

25977 SW Canton Creek Rd, Suite A
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Tel: 208-514-5478

www.adiglobal.com

Business Type: Distributor

Primary Contact: William Herbert
william.herbert@adiglobal.com

Alarm Tracks, Inc.

9020 NE Vancouver Way, Suite B
Portland OR, 97211

Tel: 503-288-7716

www.alarmtrackspdx.com

 Business Type: Alarm Dealer

Primary Contact: Harold J. Brookins
alarmtracks@comcast.net

Anixter

7661 SW Cirrus Drive, Building #32
Beaverton, OR 97008

Telephone: 503-644-0874

www.tri-ed.com

Business Type: Distributor

Primary Contact: Jake Coulter
jcoulter@tri-ed.com

Apex Systems

PO Box 5945
Eugene, OR 97405

Tel: 503-744-8949

Business Type: 

Primary Contact: Peter Desser
apexdesser@comcast.net

Arlenco

16655 SW 72nd Ave, Suite 500
Tigard, OR 97224

Tel: 503-431-2025

www.arlencoweb.com

Business Type: Distributor

Primary Contact: Scott Bowman
sbowman@arlenco.com

Beaverton Police Department

4755 SW Griffith Drive
Beaverton, OR 97005

Tel: 503-526-2260

www.beavertonpolice.com

Business Type: Government

Primary Contact: Joel Valdez
jvaldez@bevertonoregon.gov

Central Electronic Alarm

8435 SE Stark Street
Portland, OR 97216

Tel: 503-257-9696

www.centralelectronicalarm.com

Business Type: Alarm Dealer

Primary Contact: Bill Glasbrenner
billg.cea@gmail.com

Central Station Monitoring

303 SW Zobrist
Estacada, OR 97023

Tel: 503-630-8961

www.csmul.com

Business Type: Central Station

Primary Contact: Justin Gates
jgates@csmul.com

Alternate Contact:Dimitri Begeor
begeord@csmul.com

CMS Monitoring Services

11130 Holder St, Ste 200
Cypress, CA 90630

Tel: 714-713-0870

www.cmsn.com

Business Type: 

Primary Contact: Zuzane Spencer
zuzanaspencer@msn.com

Alternate Contact:

DMP

2500 N. Partnership Blvd
Springfield, OR 68503

Tel: 417-831-9362

www.dmp.com

Business Type: Manufacturer

Primary Contact: David Berman
dberman@dmp.com

DSC

3301 Langstaff Road
Portland, OR 97216

Tel: 888-888-7838

www.dsc.com

Business Type: Manufacturer

Primary Contact: Vaughn Wells
vwells@tycoint.com

Clackamas County Sheriff's Office

2223 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97405

Tel: 503-785-5183

www.clackamas.us

Business Type: Government

Primary Contact: Julie Rush
jrush@clackamas.us

First Response Systems

4970 SW Griffith Drive, Suite 100
Beaverton, OR 97005

Tel: 503-207-5300

www.fr-inc.com

Business Type: Alarm Dealer

Primary Contact: Jesse Foglio
jessef@fr-inc.com

Global Security and Communications, Inc.

3212 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98663

Tel: 360-693-1900

www.global4security.com

Business Type: Alarm Dealer

Primary Contact: AJ Gomez
aj@global4security.com

Guardian Systems NW

Pacific Highway, Suite 58
Portland, OR 97223

Tel: 503-638-3723

www.guardiansystemsnw.com

Business Type: Alarm Dealer

Primary Contact: Wayne Pizer
wayne@guardiansystemsnw.com

Honeywell Security and Fire

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Tel: 425-200-8552

www.security.honeywell.com

Business Type: Manufacturer

Primary Contact: Paul Schlicher
paul.schlicher@honeywell.com

MCG Design Services

PO Box 1076
Newberg
OR 97132

Tel: 503-537-9200

http://mcg-design.net

Business Type: 

Primary Contact: Dave Miller

Multnomah Sherif's Office

PO Box 92153
Portland, OR 97292

Tel: 503-988-0511

www.mcso.us

Business Type: Government

Primary Contact: Roberta Smiley
roberta.smiley@mcso.us

National Monitoring Center

25341 Commercentre Drive
Lake Forest, CA  92630

Tel: 

www.nmccentral.com

Business Type: Central Station

Primary Contact: Tatiana Abramek
tabramek@nmccentral.com

Oregon City Police

320 Warner Milne Road
Oregon City, OR 97045

Tel: 503-496-1684

www.orcity.com

Business Type: Government

Primary Contact: Jennifer Garcia
jgarcia@orcity.org

Paragon Monitoring Center

2443 Brighton Way SE
Albany, OR 97322

Tel: 541-928-4544

www.wemonitor.org

Business Type: Central Station

Primary Contact: Jeff Martin
jeff@wemonitor.org

Phillips Electronics

3247 NW 29th Ave
Portland, OR 97210

Tel: 503-222-5083

www.phillipsalarm.org

Business Type: Alarm Dealer

Primary Contact: Casey Phillips
cphillips@phillipsalarm.com

Alternate Contact: Jon Opelt

Portland Police Bureau

1111 SW 2nd Ave, Room 1414
Portland, OR 97204

Tel: 503-823-0488

www.portlandoregon.gov

Business Type: Government

Primary Contact: Vinnie Ferraris

vincent.ferraris@portlandoregon.gov

Professional Security Alarm

1981 Fescue Street SE
Albany, OR 97322

Tel: 541-967-8114

www.prosecurityalarm.com

Business Type: Alarm Dealer

Primary Contact: Ross Meyers
psa@peak.org

Tigard Police Department - Alarm Unit

13125 SW Hall Blvd
Tigard, OR 97224

Telephone: 503-718-2810

www.tigard-or.gov/police

Business Type: Government

Primary Contact: Kimie Kaizuka
tbc@tbc.org

Washington County Sheriff's Office

215 SW Adams Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tel: 503-846-2520

www.wcsheriff-or.com

Business Type: Government

Primary Contact: Greg Desau
greg_desau@co.washington.or.us

Alternate Contact:Tim Leader

Western State Fire Protection dba Omlid & Swinney

610 30th Street
Springfield, OR 97478

Telephone: 541-741-1775

www.wsfp.com

Business Type: Fire Protection

Primary Contact: Romeo Lariviere
romeo.lariviere@wsfp.us

Broadband Security

Telephone: 

www.xfinity.com

Business Type: Security Company

Primary Contact: Edwin Pereira
Edwin_Pereira@cable.comcast.com